top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
Search
  • sassytegan808

The Proust Questionnaire

Updated: Apr 30, 2019

What is your idea of perfect happiness? Being alone with my guitar and my creativity on full mode.

What is your most marked characteristic? Probably trying my best to look at things in an optimistic way.

What do you consider your greatest achievement? When I can get my work done.

What is your greatest fear? Definitely cockroaches.

What historical figure do you most identify with? John Lennon.

Which living person do you most admire? Sam Smith.

Who are your heroes in real life? My father will always be my hero.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself? Being vulnerable.

What is the trait you most deplore in others? Strength.. so not being vulnerable.

What is your favorite journey? The band Journey.

What do you consider the most overrated virtue? Truthful.

Which word or phrases do you most overuse? I think I use "teehee" way to often.

What is your greatest regret? Never fixing a relationship that I had the chance to and now I can't.

What is your current state of mind? Confused.

If you could change one thing about your family, what would it be? Probably I'd make it so we could all trust each other more and be more understanding in certain times.

What is your most treasured possession? A necklace I made from a coin that was my uncles.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery? Crying.

Where would you like to live? I would like to live anywhere other than Hawaii.

What is your favorite occupation? Trying to compose music.

What is the quality you most like in a man? Honesty.

What is the quality you most like in a woman? I like when women have each other's backs.

What are your favorite names? Hazel and Omar.

What is your motto? I couldn't think of a motto so I took a quiz and it said "Live now...dust later." I think that actually matched how I think.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal: Macbeth Film Reflection

1. Read the two existing reviews above and compare/ contrast. What things do you agree or disagree with, after having seen the film? 2. What kinds of things could the medium of cinema provide that a s

Journal: "Signifying Nothing"

I think that Macbeth viewed life meaninglessly. Macbeth life was just a void that could not be filled. For me, I think that life contains so many mysteries and things to be done since we do not know w

Journal: Modern Macbeths

For a modern Macbeth, I picked someone who is thankfully no longer living. Adolph Hitler. Hitler started off as one of the fellow "Jew haters," but he had a plan to make a "strong" government because

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page