top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
Search
  • sassytegan808

Journal: "Signifying Nothing"

I think that Macbeth viewed life meaninglessly. Macbeth life was just a void that could not be filled. For me, I think that life contains so many mysteries and things to be done since we do not know what happens when we pass away. My hope and for others as well is to be able to get the most out of the world, to connect with the beauty of the world, to find peace with themselves including other beings, and "live, love, and laugh." In my life I hope that I can spread my music with the world one day. I think that I was/am suppose to dedicate many hours of my life to creating and understanding music. I think that many people fear the end, but I find comfort in music because music makes believe there is life after death.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal: Macbeth Film Reflection

1. Read the two existing reviews above and compare/ contrast. What things do you agree or disagree with, after having seen the film? 2. What kinds of things could the medium of cinema provide that a s

Journal: Modern Macbeths

For a modern Macbeth, I picked someone who is thankfully no longer living. Adolph Hitler. Hitler started off as one of the fellow "Jew haters," but he had a plan to make a "strong" government because

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page