top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
Search

Peer Prompt


I got Maile Funk's peer promt.


1) I find comfort in music. I feel like there are songs for any mood you are in.

2) I would say my favorite people are my siblings. Each of my siblings have different paths and stories in their lives.

3) I love pets. Going back to the first question, I think that pets would be another thing that I find comfort in. I think my favorite pet are dogs and cats because they are so sweet and make me feel all loved.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal: Macbeth Film Reflection

1. Read the two existing reviews above and compare/ contrast. What things do you agree or disagree with, after having seen the film? 2. What kinds of things could the medium of cinema provide that a s

Journal: "Signifying Nothing"

I think that Macbeth viewed life meaninglessly. Macbeth life was just a void that could not be filled. For me, I think that life contains so many mysteries and things to be done since we do not know w

Journal: Modern Macbeths

For a modern Macbeth, I picked someone who is thankfully no longer living. Adolph Hitler. Hitler started off as one of the fellow "Jew haters," but he had a plan to make a "strong" government because

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page